A black Bodysuit, and red lips!

Hello beauties, today my computer got crazy, after a morning spent in a row to the doctor, I needed!
News: I’ll put the glasses, now I already know I’ll go crazy for choosing !!!
Today everything in a rush, wake up early, the usual commissions and soon in the office!
My makeup simple.
As a base I used the Vichy Dermablend, use the number 35.
On the lips red lipstick Avon, was on offer and I have to take up in another.
How I used mascara The Colossal by Mybelline, while as the blush BareMinerals.
So as simple as possible.
I could not wait to wear my Bodysuit by Shein, I find it very comfortable!
I could not wear my pearl necklace by Nishiperals, hair up and   now I go to work !!!

Buongiorno bellezze, oggi il mio computer fa i capricci, dopo una mattinata passata in fila dal dottore, non mi ci voleva!
Notizia: dovrò mettere gli occhiali da vista, adesso già so che impazzirò per la scelta!!!
Oggi tutto di corsa, sveglia presto, solite commissioni e tra poco in ufficio!
Il mio makeup, semplice.
Come base ho usato il Dermablend di Vichy, uso il numero 35.
Sulle labbra un rossetto rosso Avon, era in offerta e devo prenderne subito un altro.
Come mascara ho usato The Colossal by Mybelline, mentre come blush il BareMinerals.
Insomma il più semplice possibile.
Non vedevo l’ora di indossare il mio Bodysuit by Shein, lo trovo molto comodo!
Non potevo non indossare la mia collana di perle by Nishiperals, capelli raccolti e via!!!


18 pensieri riguardo “A black Bodysuit, and red lips!

Rispondi

